Making a payment with Yum2Three is simple and safe. We currently accept payments online using PayPal.

PayPal
PayPal is an international payment platform that enables you to make your payments conveniently and securely. You can pay using this platform regardless of whether you are registered.

  • If you are registered, enter your username and password and you will be able to make your payment quickly.
  • If you are not registered, select PayPal as the payment option. Once in PayPal click on Don’t have a PayPal account? and make the payment conveniently and without registering with the platform.

Gift Card
You can also use a Yum2Three Gift Card. Each gift card carries a gift code that will need to enter when you checkout.

SSL encryption for secure transactions and data protection to guarantee a safe shopping experience on our site.

When placing your order, fill in your details and you will receive an email to inform you that your order has been received.

Once your PayPal payment has been approved, your order will be accepted and you will receive another email confirming your order. In case your order cannot be accepted, we will promptly inform you and your payment will not be processed.

Once purchasing any Yum2Three product you will have a 1 hour window to cancel your order. Simply email us at info@yum2three.com and we will action this cancellation and refund you through the original payment method. At Yum2Three, we strive to offer you the best quality products and try to give detailed information on our website of each item. If you have a question about any of our products, please do not hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to help you.  Because our products contain food, for safety health reasons, we cannot offer refunds or exchanges. If you are unhappy with your purchase please get in touch with us and we will do our best to resolve the issue. If you choose to return your purchase without contacting us for approval, for any reason, this will be at your own expense and no refund will be given nor will the product be sent back to you.

The message will be closed after 20 s